Faculty and Dean A-Z Listing

 
A Back to Top

Barbara Adelman
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2000
Accounting-Finance
badelman@mail.lfgsm.edu

Medy Agami
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Economics, Leadership
magami1@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Jeff Anderson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Leadership
janderson@lfgsm.edu

Jill Anderson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership, Organizational Management
janderson6@mail.lfgsm.edu

Atakan Arica
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Finance, Global Business, Organizational Management
aarica@mail.lfgsm.edu

Robert Arvidson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2007
Leadership, Organizational Management
rarvidson@mail.lfgsm.edu

Janice Aull
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Leadership, Organizational Management
jaull1@mail.lfgsm.edu

James Austin
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1999
Accounting-Finance, Organizational Management
jaustin@mail.lfgsm.edu

B Back to Top

Leah Bailey
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Strategy, Leadership
lbailey2@mail.lfgsm.edu

Susan Barber
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Coaching Skills and Developing Others
sbarber1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Michael Baskin
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2010
Leadership
mbaskin@mail.lfgsm.edu

David Baudendistel 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Leadership 
dbaudendistel1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Katherine Bertone
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Global Business, Leadership, Organizational Management
kbertone@mail.lfgsm.edu

Christopher Bona '00
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2009
Leadership
cbona@mail.lfgsm.edu

Cheryl Boncuore
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Leadership
cboncuore@lfgsm.edu

Melonie Boone
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Business Strategy, Organizational Change, Human Resources 
mboone1@mail.lfgsm.edu

C Back to Top

Luz Canino-Baker
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Leadership
lcanino-baker@mail.lfgsm.edu

Tracey Cantarutti
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2007
Leadership
tcantarutti@mail.lfgsm.edu   

Malinda Carter
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Strategic Human Resource Management, Labor Relations  
mcarter3@mail.lfgsm.edu  

Paul Chaitkin
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Healthcare
pchaitkin@mail.lfgsm.edu

Patricia Coffey 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Leadership 
pcoffey1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Gary Conrad '91
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Organizational Management
gconrad@mail.lfgsm.edu

Suzanne Coonan
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Organizational Management
scoonan@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jodi Coplan
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Human Resource Management 
jcoplan1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jeanne Craig
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Marketing
jcraig@mail.lfgsm.edu

D Back to Top

Sima Dahl
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Marketing
sdahl@mail.lfgsm.edu

Mark Dapier
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1991
Leadership, Organizational Management
mdapier@mail.lfgsm.edu

Nicole DeFalco
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Organizational Management
ndefalco@mail.lfgsm.edu

Sean Desai
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Leadership
sdesai2@mail.lfgsm.edu

James Deters
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1988
Accounting-Finance, Leaderhip, Organizational Management
jdeters@mail.lfgsm.edu

David Detlefsen
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Organizational Management
ddetlefsen@mail.lfgsm.edu

Lynelle Diener 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Leadership
ldiener1@mail.lfgsm.edu  

Sergey Diykov
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Global Business
sdiykov@mail.lfgsm.edu

E Back to Top

Thomas Ealy
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Leadership
tealy1@mail.lfgsm.edu

B. Montgomery Edson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1989
Accounting-Finance, Leadership, Organizational Management
medson@mail.lfgsm.edu

Miguel Edwards
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Organizational Management
medwards1@mail.lfgsm.edu

F Back to Top

John Flood '00
Business Leader Faculty®Since 2001 
Organizational Management 
jflood@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jay Frischkorn '12
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1996
Accounting-Finance, Organizational Management
jfrischkorn@mail.lfgsm.edu

G Back to Top

Nicholas Garcia
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Communication
ngarcia1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Marshall Gardner
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2006
Accounting-Finance
mgardner@mail.lfgsm.edu

Steven Garrett
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Organizational Management
sgarrett@mail.lfgsm.edu

Maureen Glass
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Executive Coach
mglass1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Michelle Goeders
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011 
Instructional Designer
mgoeders1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Hilda Gonzalez
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership
hgonzalez@mail.lfgsm.edu

Isabelle Goossen 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Finance
igoossen1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Susan Granquist '09
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Leadership
sgranquist@mail.lfgsm.edu

William Griffin
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2000
Organizational Management
wgriffin@mail.lfgsm.edu

Robert Gross
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Finance, Global Business
rgross@mail.lfgsm.edu

Curt Gruber 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Marketing 
cgruber1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Saloni Gupta
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Human Resource Management 
sgupta1@mail.lfgsm.edu

H Back to Top

Cristina Haidau
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Accounting-Finance, Organizational Management
chaidau@mail.lfgsm.edu

Stephen Hammond
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Leadership, Organizational Management
shammond1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Mark Hancock 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Leadership  
mhancock1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Nancy Harris
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Coaching, Human Resources 
nharris2@mail.lfgsm.edu

James Heyland
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Organizational Management
jheyland@mail.lfgsm.edu

Elizabeth Hill
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2003
Organizational Management
bhill@mail.lfgsm.edu

Ronald Hirasawa
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1991
Global Business, Leadership, Marketing
rhirasawa@mail.lfgsm.edu

Neil Holman
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Leadership
nholman@lfgsm.edu

James Holton
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2005
Leadership
jholton@mail.lfgsm.edu

Julie Hupp 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Finance 
jhupp1@mail.lfgsm.edu

I Back to Top
J Back to Top

Jerome Jaros
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1994
Leadership, Marketing
jjaros@mail.lfgsm.edu

David Johnson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Finance
djohnson@mail.lfgsm.edu

Nicole Johnson-Scales 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Corporate Social Responsibility
njohnson-scales1@mail.lfgsm.edu 

K Back to Top

Sangita Kasturi
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2008
Leadership, Organizational Management
skasturi@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Matthew Keogh
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Organizational Management
mkeogh@mail.lfgsm.edu

Maureen Kiernan
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2002
Accounting-Healthcare
mkiernan@mail.lfgsm.edu

Kristie King '99
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Finance
kking@mail.lfgsm.edu

Robert Kinton
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Organizational Management
bkinton@mail.lfgsm.edu

Sean Klunder '04
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Marketing
sklunder@mail.lfgsm.edu

Scott Kremers 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Project Management 
skremers1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Donna Kuchmek
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Instructional Designer
dkuchmek@mail.lfgsm.edu

L Back to Top

Kathleen Leck
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1996
Leadership, Organizational Management
kleck@mail.lfgsm.edu

Douglas Levy 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Finance 
dlevy1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Peter Logothetis
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership
plogothetis@mail.lfgsm.edu

Mark Long
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2006
Accounting-Healthcare
mlong@mail.lfgsm.edu

Christopher Looby '94
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2001
Healthcare, Organizational Management
clooby@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jean Luber
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2005
Organizational Management
jluber@mail.lfgsm.edu

M Back to Top

Bruce Mabee
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Instructional Designer
bmabee@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jody McCrea 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Marketing
jmccrea1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Michael McCullough
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2002
Accounting-Finance
mmccullough@mail.lfgsm.edu

Angela McDonald 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Communication, Leadership Development
amcdonald1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Janeen McGreal 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Leadership 
jmcgreal1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Brian Meinken
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Economics
bmeinken1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Corinne Miller
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2007
Leadership, Organizational Management
cmiller@mail.lfgsm.edu

Nancy Miller
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Organizational Management
nmiller@mail.lfgsm.edu

Patricia Moten Marshall
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1996 
Healthcare
pmotenmarshall@mail.lfgsm.edu

Michael Mroz
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Finance, Leadership, Strategy 
mmroz1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Charles Munro
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1997
Accounting-Finance
cmunro@mail.lfgsm.edu

N Back to Top

Erica Nelson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1997
Leadership, Organizational Management
enelson@mail.lfgsm.edu

Jeremy Netzel  
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Finance 
jnetzel1@mail.lfgsm.edu

O Back to Top

Robert Ogle
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Business
rogle1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Richard Olejniczak
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Business Analytics and Leadership
rolejniczak1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Marino Orlandi
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Finance
morlandi1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Charles Orwig
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Marketing
corwig1@mail.lfgsm.edu

P Back to Top

Anthony Palcheck
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2009
Marketing
tpalcheck@mail.lfgsm.edu

John Pappas '92
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1992
Leadership, Marketing, Organizational Management
jpappas@mail.lfgsm.edu

Teresa Pappas
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2004
Organizational Management
tpappas@mail.lfgsm.edu

Theresa Parse 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Strategic Thinking
tausterberry1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Robert Pearlstein
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1998
Accounting-Finance, Organizational Management
bpearlstein@mail.lfgsm.edu

Remo Picchietti
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2000
Global Business, Leadership, Marketing
rpicchietti@mail.lfgsm.edu

Anthony Poidomani
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1995
Accounting-Finance
tpoidomani@mail.lfgsm.edu

Marian Powers
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1992
Organizational Management
mpowers@mail.lfgsm.edu

James Prather '13
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Marketing
jprather1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Q Back to Top
R Back to Top

Max Reed
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Accounting-Finance
mreed@mail.lfgsm.edu

Cynthia Riehman '93
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Organizational Management
criehman@mail.lfgsm.edu

Michelle Robinette-Das
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2002
Accounting-Finance, Leaderhip, Organizational Management
mrobinette-das@mail.lfgsm.edu

Juan Rocha
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2010
Global Business, Organizational Management
jrocha@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Dan Romito 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017 
Finance
dromito1@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Ronald Rooth
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Coaching, Accounting   
rrooth1@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Amy Rubinstein
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Organizational Management
arubinstein@mail.lfgsm.edu

Steven Rudnick '92
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1993
Accounting-Finance, Organizational Management
srudnick@mail.lfgsm.edu

S Back to Top

Mary-Jo Salzburg
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Communication
msalzburg1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Loren Sanders '12
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Leadership
lsanders@mail.lfgsm.edu

Janine Sergay
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Organizational Management
jsergay@mail.lfgsm.edu

Carleen Shaffer
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Marketing
cshaffer@mail.lfgsm.edu

Manish Shah
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2008
Organizational Management
mshah@lfgsm.edu

Jenea Smith 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Instructional Designer 
jsmith11@mail.lfgsm.edu 

Katherine Sopranos
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016  
Strategic Communications, Change Management
ksopranos1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Judi Spaletto
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Organizational Management
jspaletto1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Joseph M. Stachnik
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2006
Accounting-Finance, Leadership
jstachnik@mail.lfgsm.edu

Donna Steffey
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2011
Organizational Management
dsteffey@mail.lfgsm.edu

Brian Steinberg
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership, Organizational Management
bsteinberg@mail.lfgsm.edu

Bruce Such '87
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1989
Global Business, Leadership
bsuch@mail.lfgsm.edu

Christine Sullivan
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Healthcare
csullivan@mail.lfgsm.edu

Kelly Sullivan 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Leadership, Human Resources, Data Analytics 
ksullivan2@mail.lfgsm.edu 

T Back to Top

Mark Tauber
Business Leader Faculty® Since 1988
Leadership
mtauber@mail.lfgsm.edu

Willis Thomas
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Organizational Management
wthomas1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Robin Thompson
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Leadership
rthompson@mail.lfgsm.edu

Susan Tobias
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016 
Corporate Social Responsibility
stobias1@mail.lfgsm.edu

 

U Back to Top
V Back to Top
W Back to Top

Leslie Wainwright
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Healthcare, Organizational Management
lwainwright1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Colin Walters 
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2017
Organizational Management 
cwalters1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Derrick Walters
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2016
Organizational Management
dwalters1@mail.lfgsm.edu

Douglas Warren
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2013
Accounting-Finance
dwarren@mail.lfgsm.edu

Bryan Watkins
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2015
Leadership
bwatkins@lfgsm.edu

Kathryn Weber '02
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Organizational Management
kweber@mail.lfgsm.edu

James Welch
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership
jwelch@mail.lfgsm.edu

William Welter
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Organizational Management
bwelter@mail.lfgsm.edu

Joyce Wietrecki
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2014
Organizational Management
jwietrecki@mail.lfgsm.edu

Evan Wood
Business Leader Faculty® Since 2012
Leadership
ewood@mail.lfgsm.edu

X Back to Top
Y Back to Top
Z Back to Top