Board Of Directors

A Group of Chicago's best Executives

Lake Forest Graduate School of Management's Board of Directors is comprised of high-ranking executives from major Chicago area businesses and organizations.

Always pro-active, our Board spearheads new programs and further development of the School, guiding us through our strategic planning and policy-making activities. Lake Forest Graduate School of Management's Board of Directors meets four times per year in November, February, June and September.

Each LFGSM board member also serves on one of the following LFGSM committees:  Educational Programs & Solutions; R&D and Innovation; Marketing, Admissions & Corporate Sales; HR & Fundraising; Finance; Information Technology; or the Subcommittee on Human Resources and Compensation.

Each year, LFGSM awards the Distinguished Director Award to one of its board members.

Board of Directors

Joher S. Akolawala
Vice President, Cost Leadership
Mondelez International

Jeffrey J. Anderson
President and CEO
Lake Forest Graduate School of Management

Edward O. Carney
President & CEO
Superior Graphite Co.

Patricia A. Coffey
Senior Vice President, Delivery & Risk Management
Allstate Insurance Company

William J. Colbourne
Senior Vice President, HR & Administration (Retired)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Association

Mark N. Dajani
Senior Vice President & CIO
Mondelez International

Antoinette L. Gawin
Vice President (retired)
Baxter Healthcare Corporation

John F. Ginascol
Vice President, Nutrition Supply Chain

Kenneth A. Hoffman (Board Vice-Chair)
Group President
Signode Industrial Group

Christopher Kempa
Vice President Global Sourcing and Export

Todd Litzsinger
Chairman of the Board
Follett Corporation

David M. McDonough (Board Chair)
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Trustmark Companies

Carlos M. Minetti
President, Consumer Banking and Operations
Discover Financial Services

John P. Pappas (Board Secretary)
Senior Vice President (Retired)
Coleman Cable, Inc.

Stephen D. Schutt
Lake Forest College

Leanna J. Walther
Vice President, Business Human Resources, Operations
AbbVie Inc.